Contact

Albuquerque St Clair Winery & BistroSCLC
General Manager – Monica Bolivar
monica@scbistro.com
901 Rio Grande Blvd B100
Albuquerque, NM 87104
505-243-9916



Farmington St Clair Winery & Bistro
General Manager –¬†Matt Bovinette
matt@scbistro.com
5150 East Main Street
Farmington, NM 87402
505-325-0711



Las Cruces St Clair Winery & BistroSCLC
General Manager – Thomas Perez
Thomas@scbistro.com
1720 Avenida de Mesilla
Las Cruces, NM 88005
575-524-2408



Deming St Clair Winery & Tasting Room
General Manager – Lora Robinson
tastingroom@swwines.com
1325 De Baca Road
Deming, NM 88030
575-546-1179



Herve Lescombes
President – Master Winemaker
president@southwestwines.com

 

Florent Lescombes
Chief Executive Officer
flescombes@swwines.com

 

Rebecca Lescombes
Wine Sommelier
rlescombes@swwines.com

Wayne Moore
Director of Bistro Operations
wayne@scbistro.com

Southwest Wines Club
tastingroom@swwines.com

Southwest Wines & Spirits
New Mexico Distributor
spacheco@swwines.com